skip to Main Content
Yolanda Marfil

Yolanda Màrfil is from the Poble Sec district of Barcelona. She loves to snap moments and the times we are living “offer a lot of interesting moments to remember”. She shares her pictures on the web in order to help general protest “as much as she can”

Barcelona. 150 firemen draw a giant ribbon during a demonstration organized in the ditches of the Montjuic Castle, an action boosted by the firemen belonging to the ANC. Nor the place neither the date were chosen at random. It’s the place where Lluís Companys was shot and the date of Franco’s death.
February 23, 2018. Barcelona. Passeig de Lluís Companys. Chained to the door of the High Court of Justice of Catalonia, to denounce the repression of the State against independentism and the judicialization of politics.

skip to Main Content
Yolanda Marfil

Yolanda Màrfil est du quartier du Poble Sec de Barcelone. Elle se passionne depuis peu pour l’art de capter les moments, et les temps que nous traversons « offrent des instants très intéressants à retenir ». Elle partage des photos sur le réseau pour participer « dans la mesure de ses possibilités » à la protestation générale.

Barcelone. 150 pompiers forment un ruban géant lors d’une manifestation dans les fossés du Château de Montjuic, une action impulsée par les pompiers membres de l’ANC. Ni le lieu ni la date n’ont été choisis au hasard. L’endroit est celui où a été fusillé Lluís Companys et la date est celle de la mort de Franco.
23 février 2018. Barcelone. Passeig de Lluís Companys. Enchaînés à la porte de la Haute Cour de justice de Catalogne, pour dénoncer la répression de l'Etat contre l'indépendantisme et la judiciarisation de la politique.